Render Clips in a Sequence using Integromat & Google Sheets

So I am pretty new to the world of APIs and so for me Integromat is about as complicated as I go with this stuff. Currently I am just trying to use shotstack to edit together an array of clips from Google Sheets. Every clip will need to be the same length (3 seconds in this example). But no matter how I set up the array aggregator to connect with the render module, nothing seems to work. It either fails to render, or only renders the very first clip in the sheet.

I found a previous topic about variable clips, where Derk included a blueprint and a google sheet, and I tried to use that for my use case, but it only seemed to work for his sheet. When I tried to apply the same idea to my own sheet (still keeping the same “select * where A = “abc”” parameter in the search), I couldn’t get it to work the same. I couldn’t tell what was being done between the array aggregator and the Shotstack module either.

And when importing the blueprint, the “create JSON” module is blank so I don’t know what was in that one originally or if it was necessary (Derk’s example seemed to work without the Create JSON).

I could really use some help with this, it’s probably a stupid simple answer that I am just not seeing, because this should be so simple. I just want a list of clips to be edited together, in order, at 3 seconds each. Any help would be appreciated.

I will include a sample spreadsheet and blueprint to show what I’m currently doing, and hopefully someone can tell me what I’m doing wrong. One change I made to this scenario from the variable-clips example is that I just changed the query on the search rows to "select * where A = “ACTIVE”, because certain clips may need to get disabled, so I only want the active clips being rendered if that ever happens.

Thanks!

Here’s the blueprint of my scenario:
blueprint.json (98.6 KB)

Heres the Google Sheet I made for this sample: Shotstack_SampleSheet - Google Sheets